Faculty & Staff

Name Position Email
Christopher Carrington Associate Professor ccarring@sfsu.edu
Ivy Chen Lecturer ivychen@sfsu.edu
Andreana Clay Professor andreana@sfsu.edu
Currently vacant Administrative Support Coordinator
A. Ikaika Gleisberg Assistant Professor akgleis@sfsu.edu
Colleen Hoff Professor choff@sfsu.edu
Karen Hossfeld Associate Professor, Interim Department Chair hossfeld@sfsu.edu
Allen LeBlanc Professor aleblanc@sfsu.edu
Alexis Martinez Associate Professor and Graduate Coordinator alexisnm@sfsu.edu
Rita Melendez Professor rmelende@sfsu.edu
Thao Pham Administrative Office Coordinator thpham@sfsu.edu
Jen Reck Assistant Professor jenreck@sfsu.edu
Clare Sears Associate Professor clares@sfsu.edu
Amy Sueyoshi Dean of the College of Ethnic Studies sueyoshi@sfsu.edu