Faculty & Staff

Name Position Email
Christopher Carrington Associate Professor ccarring@sfsu.edu
Ivy Chen Lecturer ivychensfsu@gmail.com
Andreana Clay Department Chair and Associate Professor andreana@sfsu.edu
Jessica Fields Professor jfields@sfsu.edu
Colleen Hoff Professor choff@sfsu.edu
Allen LeBlanc Professor aleblanc@sfsu.edu
Alexis Martinez Associate Professor alexisnm@sfsu.edu
Rita Melendez Associate Professor rmelende@sfsu.edu
Thao Pham Administrative Office Coordinator thpham@sfsu.edu
Jennifer Reck Lecturer jenreck@sfsu.edu
Marybeth Salem Academic Support Coordinator msalem@sfsu.edu
Clare Sears Associate Professor clares@sfsu.edu
Amy Sueyoshi Professor sueyoshi@sfsu.edu